Data protection:
By using this website, you agree to our privacy policy including the use of cookies.
Perpetual Motion - Paganini, Nicolò - Waignein, Andre

Category: Symphonic band — Publisher: Tierolff Muziekcentrale (NL) — Catalog number: TRLF151225HA — Item no.: 4008490

65.30 CHF

including 2,5% VAT. , no shipping costs

Old price: 125.15 CHF
2 In stock

Shipping time: 1 - 2 workdays

Solo for the clarinet section and concert band.The Italian violinist Nicolo Paganini, born in Genua (1782-1840), was famous for his exceptional virtuosity. He composed 24 capriccios and several concerti for violin. Under these compositions is written "Moto Perpetuum", that is featured on the standard repertoire of all contemporary virtuoso violinist players. André Waignein was inspired by this spectacular composition to make it into an arrangement for clarinet(s) and wind band. It obviously is based on virtuosity and will make the audience judge the technical skills of the soloist(s).

Composer: Paganini, Nicolò
Arranger: Waignein, Andre
Grade: 3
Instrumentation: Symphonic Band
Solo instruments: Clarinet
Duration: 5:56

Meta data

Publisher: Tierolff Muziekcentrale (NL)
Catalog number: TRLF151225HA

Mit kostenlosen JTL-Plugins von