Data protection:
By using this website, you agree to our privacy policy including the use of cookies.
Choice Collection of Ayres and Trumpet Tunes, A - Clarke, Jeremiah - Hubatka, Basil

Category: 5 brass — Publisher: Music-Trans (CH) — Catalog number: RUHMT0504 — Item no.: 4048186v


38.00 CHF

including 2,5% VAT. , no shipping costs


There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.

Aus Clarkes drei Sammlungen "The Third Book of the Harpsichord Master", "Suite de Clerk" und "A Choice Collection of Ayres" arrangierte Basil Hubatka elf Sätze für das Ensemble 'Lucerne Chamber Brass' und erstellte damit die Suite 'A Choice Collection of Ayres and Trumpet Tunes'.

1. The King William's March
2. Minuett
3. Bourree
4. Ecossaise
5. Prince Eugene's March
6. The Gigue
7. Ayre
8. Round-O: The Prince of Denmark's March
9. The Serenade
10. Trumpet Tune
11. Slow Air

Erhältliche Stimmen:
- Trompeten in B und C (1. Stimme auf Wunsch auch für Es-/D-Trompete oder Piccolo-Trp. in G)
- Horn in F und Es
- Posaune im Bassschlüssel (in C) und Violinschlüssel (in B)
- Tuba im Basschlüssel (in C) und Violinschlüssel in Es und B

Composer: Clarke, Jeremiah
Arranger: Hubatka, Basil
Grade: 3.5
Media: Mini

Meta data

Publisher: Music-Trans (CH)
Year of creation: 2010
Catalog number: RUHMT0504

Mit kostenlosen JTL-Plugins von